Instructional Support

Antoinette Campbell
Home School Parent Liaison
acampbel@kusd.edu
Melissa Pederson
Instructional Specialist
mpederso@kusd.edu

  Rachel Rosales
Instructional Coach
rrosales@kusd.edu
  Michelle Gates
Reading Intervention
mgates@kusd.edu
Virgina Bernal
SPED Support
vbernal@kusd.edu

  Steve Los
Self-Contained
slos@kusd.edu
  Mynida Williams
Self-Contained
mrwillia@kusd.edu
  Jayme Wright
ESL Support
jwright@kusd.edu
  Kelly Albrecht
ESL Support
kalbrech@kusd.edu
  Joe Pitts
e-Learning Lab
jpitts@kusd.edu
Megan Geib
Outreach
mgeib@kusd.edu

Darlene Christianson
Blended Learning
dchristi@kusd.edu

Tracey Keckler
Blended Learning
tkeckler@kusd.edu